Schools

school pic

School

Phone

Fax

Email

Bonnet Bay PS

9528 4111

9528 4191

bonnetbayp.school@det.nsw.edu.au

Como PS

9528 9003

9528 3407

como-p.school@det.nsw.edu.au

Como West PS

9528 9007

9528 3482

comowest-p.school@det.nsw.edu.au

Jannali PS

9528 9315

9528 3607

jannali-p.school@det.nsw.edu.au

Jannali East PS

9528 8101

9528 2207

jannalie-p.school@det.nsw.edu.au

Kareela PS

9528 5444

9528 3484

kareela-p.school@det.nsw.edu.au

Kirrawee PS

9521 4514

9545 3318

kirrawee-p.school@det.nsw.edu.au

Loftus PS

9521 1066

9545 3459

loftus-p.school@det.nsw.edu.au

Oyster Bay PS

9528 7525

9528 3346

oysterbay-p.school@det.nsw.edu.au

Sutherland PS

9521 2478

9545 3259

sutherland-p.school@det.nsw.edu.au

Sutherland North PS

9521 2226

9545 1715

sutherlann-p.school@det.nsw.edu.au

Sylvania PS

9522 7277

9544 7019

sylvania-p.school@det.nsw.edu.au

Sylvania Heights PS

9522 0111

9544 7623

sylvaniaht-p.school@det.nsw.edu.au

Woronora River PS

9521 3582

9545 1563

woronorari-p.school@det.nsw.edu.au